As we love to do each year, we gathered up some of our favorite people into one room, fed them bourbon and then set up the mics to record what is becoming our New Year’s tradition. We talk about 2016 (with a minimum of dwelling on the negative) and look forward into 2017. It’s a mess. For the record the brave souls willing to huff it over to my place for this thing are: Leighland Beckman, Stephen Trepanier, Chris Venditto, Dion Owen and Lawrence Corber! They deserve all your love in 2017.

Enjoy the show!

As always, a big thank you to the providers of our theme song: Aural Turpitude!